Was wondering if publishing would effect the ds_maps

RetnuH

Member
So i have a game that has a saving/loading system now if i package the game and upload it will the people who receive it have the progress that i do as of testing it or does it just fully reset when its on someones new pc and if they start off with my progress how do i erase it before uploading it?
 
Top