Free Red Ball Evolved - my second game

chrys

Hello. This is my second game, made home :) It is a simple game for android, unfortunately only with 15 levels. Compared to the first game, I decided to make fewer levels and diversified, than many repetitive. I worked hard at it. So I appreciate any advice. I'm still a beginner, so be merciful :)

The game can be downloaded here: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.dobrocry.happyend. Thanks.

Store Description:
Save and build the village. Solve challenges, defeat enemies and destroy evil boss. You must roll and jump to complete levels. Easy, right?

- Free to play;
- Puzzle-adventure game;
- 15 challenging levels;
- Physics based platform;
- Intuitive touch interface;
- 100% indie game;

Please leave me a review. It really helps me to make more games. Thanks!

Last edited:
M

mysticjim

Hello - the game looks nice - any chance you could throw some actual gameplay footage into a video so we could see it in action? You'll get far more interest in it if you had one.

I will try and test it myself on an Android device shortly anyway :)

chrys

Thank you. I hope you try it. And then tell me your views. I intend to make a video soon. I will post it here when I finish. All the best.

R

Rashmitha

The second game I made and the second game published

2nd one is nice.
what is the first one.

M

megaspit

This looks great from the screenshots! I'll be giving this a play.

I tried the game today! The graphics are great. The level select screen and 3 star goal is very well implemented. Here are my notes:
  • There is a small lack of tutorial on the first level. We don't get the fact that collecting all coins and keeing our lives gives us stars. This should be shown or explained in the first level.