newbie here

Discussion in 'Programming' started by SilverCrow, Apr 17, 2019.

1. SilverCrow

SilverCrow Member

Guys where should I start? I'm using gml 8.0 (I'm a student btw)

2. TheSly

TheSly Member

Depends what you want to get out of it.

Get the trial version of GMS2 and follow tutorials on what you have an interest in. There are plenty of things to learn from on youtube, and also in the tutorials/demos within GMS2 itself.

Nocturne likes this.
  3. samspade

samspade Member

See the last link in my signature block for some ideas and suggestions.

Last edited: Apr 17, 2019
  4. RefresherTowel

RefresherTowel Member