Team Request Looking for a partner (or team)!

J

JDSTIGER

Looking for someone who has experience with mobile game design. I'm new to the the engine but I could still do some work.

The Job :
Create addictive mobile games, the start to a mobile game empire ;)

Requirements :
  • MUST BE SERIOUS AND READY TO MAKE BANK!
  • MUST HAVE SKYPE
  • MUST LIVE IN THE U.S.A ( CALIFORNIA IS A PLUS )
  • AGE DOES NOT MATTER BUT PREFER PEOPLE AROUND 17-25
  • GOOD WITH GMS ( BEING ABLE TO DESIGN AS WELL IS A PLUS )

What can I do? :
  • I can design the logo and icons​
  • I have developer accounts with every mobile os, so I will handle publishing​
  • I have a marketing team ( I also can handle advertisements as well )​
  • I can design the UI​
  • I own multiple websites and domains ( I HAVE OUR DOMAIN NAME, SITE, SSL, AND HOST )​
Proof for the doubters;
(I own these)

Game Company website: http://taproar.com/ ( Just finished will get SSL soon)
Graphic Design Services: https://graphicroar.com/
Motivational brand: https://tigermindset.co/ ( Almost 7k followers in a few weeks)

Why we will be successful
:​
  • I have experience with business
  • I will be doing this FULL TIME
  • WE WILL NEVER QUIT

Small form (Fill this out):
Experience :
Do you have Skype?:

Can you design / make art for games?:

Will you quit?:

GOOD LUCK TO ALL AND MAY OUR SUCCESS MAKE THE NOISE.

Last edited by a moderator:
F

frozenwisp

Don't take offence but you have nothing to back this up and also why only american?
Provide some links to everything that you calming and your sure to grab a bit more attention good luck

J

JDSTIGER

Don't take offence but you have nothing to back this up and also why only american?
Provide some links to everything that you calming and your sure to grab a bit more attention good luck
I said LIVE IN THE U.S.A I never said you have to be american, plus I'm not traveling to another country to meet up lmao

FrostyCat

Redemption Seeker