• Hey Guest! Ever feel like entering a Game Jam, but the time limit is always too much pressure? We get it... You lead a hectic life and dedicating 3 whole days to make a game just doesn't work for you! So, why not enter the GMC SLOW JAM? Take your time! Kick back and make your game over 4 months! Interested? Then just click here!

Portfolio - Art Illustrator/Conceptartist available for freelance work

G

gloominati

Hi everyone,
my name is Christof Grobelski and I am a freelance concept artist and illustrator based in Berlin -Germany. I have 6+ years experience in working in videogames,movies, trading card games and pen and paper RPGs on both in-house and remote freelance basis. My past clients include Bandai - Namco, Kalypso Media, Deep SIlver, Privateer Press, Applibot, Hex entertainment and various more including a multitude of smaller startups.

You can find my portfolio below

If you are interested in working with me just write me an e-mail to [email protected]

Last edited by a moderator:
G

gloominati

I am currently available for freelance work. If you have a project you would like me to work on with you, please feel free to to contact me at [email protected]

G

gloominati

thanks a ton guys :)

--------------------------------------------------------
I am currently available for freelance work. If you have a project you would like me to work on with you, please feel free to to contact me at [email protected]

Y

Yacob

OOHH WOOOW :OOO
I'm so jeaous!! ^O^
You're one of the best artists I've ever come across!

G

gloominati

yacob- thanks so much man :)

------------------------------------

Hi! I updated the first post with some new work. I hope you like it :)

I am also available for freelance work. Feel free to contact me via [email protected]

K

Kai

Jeepers Cripes, Crikey, Gadzooks!!! Could somebody please push my eyeballs back in and push my mouth shut. Just Awesome.

G

gloominati

Holy crap guys, stop it, you are way too nice haha. Thanks a lot!!