I NEED HELP BREAKTHROUGH

• Thread starter breakthrough fan
  • Start date
Status
Not open for further replies.
B

breakthrough fan

Hello, I need your help. I'm a student and as a school assignment I'm supposed to make an app... I downloaded GameMaker Studio 2 and started making the BreakThrough game but got really stuck because I'm new to this whole app thing and the tutorial is only in english and it isn't my first language.

I was hoping for anyone that has made the game BreakThrough following the tutorial would be kind enough to gift it to me. Please contact me so that I can have it.

I'm counting on y'all! Please help!

I sense a bright future for a hard-working boy, here...šŸ˜¶
Why don't you just bring the actual game and tell your teacher you made it?

B

breakthrough fan

I sense a bright future for a hard-working boy, here...šŸ˜¶
Why don't you just bring the actual game and tell your teacher you made it?
lol i can't, the one i'd made sucks...
i can't present that.

do you happen to have made the game?????

P

ParodyKnaveBob

~trying to decide whether this is language barrier confusing me or if this is straight-up attempted plagiarism~

B

breakthrough fan

~trying to decide whether this is language barrier confusing me or if this is straight-up attempted plagiarism~
I mean, it wouldn't be plagarism if you copied a tutorial that's free. If I could understand the directions, I'd use the same tutorial to end up with the same product! I just want someone who has done it already to save me some time and stress :)

Evanski

Raccoon Lord
Forum Staff
I mean, it wouldn't be plagarism if you copied a tutorial that's free. If I could understand the directions, I'd use the same tutorial to end up with the same product! I just want someone who has done it already to save me some time and stress :)
You might find someone willing to translate and help you make your own from the tutorial but I doubt