• Hey Guest! Ever feel like entering a Game Jam, but the time limit is always too much pressure? We get it... You lead a hectic life and dedicating 3 whole days to make a game just doesn't work for you! So, why not enter the GMC SLOW JAM? Take your time! Kick back and make your game over 4 months! Interested? Then just click here!

GMC Forums GMC2 Reskin

S

SamSam

Wow that looks awesome ! If I was using Chrome I would have install it right away :)

YellowAfterlife

ᴏɴʟɪɴᴇ ᴍᴜʟᴛɪᴘʟᴀʏᴇʀ
Forum Staff
If it's CSS-only, you might be able to make a userstyle (for Stylus and equivalent) out of it, which would be more portable across browsers than packing separate extensions

matharoo

manualman
GameMaker Dev.
If it's CSS-only, you might be able to make a userstyle (for Stylus and equivalent) out of it, which would be more portable across browsers than packing separate extensions
It's not, it uses a lot of JavaScript. I'm very new to HTML stuff so I don't know my way around CSS, so I just do most stuff in JS.

Evanski

Raccoon Lord
Forum Staff
Could you make a brighter green one?

also: Did you know it gives the site has a 404 error? apparently it can load a sprite.png properly
also when replaying to a comment in the profile post's it reverts back to the only green color

Lukan

Gay Wizard Freak
This is godly to witness with my eyeholes.
This is like 5 million times nicer than the default theme.
I think I may just like it because it looks like GMS2 though, lol.

Also, since it's a chrome extension, it will work on any chromium based browser, which is basically everything not FireFox(and EDGE for a while longer) right now.

B

Bayesian