• Hey Guest! Ever feel like entering a Game Jam, but the time limit is always too much pressure? We get it... You lead a hectic life and dedicating 3 whole days to make a game just doesn't work for you! So, why not enter the GMC SLOW JAM? Take your time! Kick back and make your game over 4 months! Interested? Then just click here!

Portfolio - Audio Freelance Voice Actress ll Available

A

anni

Hi guys!

My name is Anairis Quinones. I've been working as a freelance voice actress for 7 years now, and I've been acting even longer! I've provided voiceover work for various indie video games and animations, including Ghost Song, Asagao Academy, Memoranda, and Downfall. You can also hear me on YouTube channels such as Smashbits, Aphmau, Mellavelli (Dragonball Absalon), and Jess the Dragoon (Super Hero Clock.) I'm working on creating my own projects, so I'm hoping to get funds from my VO work to help fund them. Thus, here I am! :D

I'm completely devoted to the characters I play and it's my favorite thing in the world to bring them to life, figure out their quirks, and see their stories play out. It's a passion for me and being apart of a character's creation in such a way is always an honor. Also, I've been writing all my life, so I like to think the experience I've gained from writing characters have helped me a lot with approaching character voicework.

You can view my full resume on my website. Full resume is available upon request, which does not include NDA roles.

In terms of singing, I've mostly worked on covers on YouTube. My style ranges, though I'm most adept at jazz, pop, and musical theatre type of music. Currently, I'm working with Project Trinity on the Woman of Xal OST. You can hear my work in it in the demo.

Equipment/Audio Production
• Equipment: MXL 2003 XLR Microphone, Focusrite Scarlett Solo 2i2 2nd Gen.
• Programs: Adobe Audition 1.5, ProTools, Adobe Audition 5.0