1. Hello Guest! It's with a heavy heart that we must announce the removal of the Legacy GMC Archive. If you wish to save anything from it, now's the time! Please see this topic for more information.
    Dismiss Notice

Portfolio - Programming Experienced programmer for hire

Discussion in 'Collaboration' started by Dmi7ry, Nov 5, 2017.

1. Dmi7ry

Dmi7ry Member

[​IMG]

Current status: BUSY

Hi. I'm a programmer with more than 20 years of experience (6+ years of GM/GMS).

Programming service:
    • Any 2D games
    • Game prototypes
    • Game engines
    • GUI and HUD systems
    • Dialog systems
    • Editors (maps/levels, GUI/HUD, etc)
    • Tools (converters, loaders, generators, etc)
    • Any elements/systems for games, including:
      • User Interface (complete system, or just some elements, or/and editor for it; including adaptive)
      • Inventory/Shop/Equipment systems
      • Menu/Preferences
      • Generators (maze, terrain, etc)
      • Localization support
      • and other
    • I can help you with your projects (optimization, bug fixes, etc)
    • Also I can make Russian localization of your project (Including: fonts, changing graphics, etc)
    (Note: I have a small experience with 3D and multiplayer)

Prefer platforms: Windows, iOS, Android, HTML5 (but other are also possible).

Prefer languages: GML (GMS1, GMS2), C#, D, Lua.

Employment: Part-time, full-time. Remote work is also possible.

Communication/ProjectManagement: messengers (Discord/Skype/etc; no voice), e-mail, Trello, Redmine/ChiliProject/etc, Bitbucket/Github, and other.

Payment: PayPal, SWIFT. About $35-$250 per day (fixed price per project is also possible), it depends on complexity/required time/etc. I'm ready for your offers and each offer will be considered - just call your price.

Any size/complexity of projects.

A few examples of work (programmer):

Gobbits Defense - Tower Defense game for mobiles (GMS, iOS + Android).