• Hey Guest! Ever feel like entering a Game Jam, but the time limit is always too much pressure? We get it... You lead a hectic life and dedicating 3 whole days to make a game just doesn't work for you! So, why not enter the GMC SLOW JAM? Take your time! Kick back and make your game over 4 months! Interested? Then just click here!

Portfolio - Programming [Commissions CLOSED] Experienced[10+ years] GML Programmer available for hire

Mystmoir

Hello, Matin here, from India. I'm a professional Game Developer/Programmer for GameMaker Studio 2 or 2.3 and GameMaker Studio 1.4 with the experience of 10+ years. I mostly make RPG/top-down games, Platformer/Side-Scroller games and I am good at level designing as well. But I can make almost anything except 3D and Online games.

Services I offer:
Platformers
Side-Scrollers
RPGs
Top-Down games
Beat 'em up
Action combat
Almost any genre
Any feature
UI/HUD
Level Design
And much more

Services I don't offer:
3D
Procedural Generation
Online/Multiplayer functionality
Physics
Sexual content

You can check all my work here:

You can check the games out, some of them are for game jams:
https://matin.itch.io
https://matin.gamejolt.io/carnage

Email: [email protected]
Discord: Matin#3848

Looking forward to work with you!

Last edited:
Hello. I am writing to share my experience with @Abdulmatin as I have commissioned him to help me in the creation of a game for my business.