• Hey Guest! Ever feel like entering a Game Jam, but the time limit is always too much pressure? We get it... You lead a hectic life and dedicating 3 whole days to make a game just doesn't work for you! So, why not enter the GMC SLOW JAM? Take your time! Kick back and make your game over 4 months! Interested? Then just click here!
  • Hello [name]! Thanks for joining the GMC. Before making any posts in the Tech Support forum, can we suggest you read the forum rules? These are simple guidelines that we ask you to follow so that you can get the best help possible for your issue.

Android Can't compile Android APK

S

Smaex

Hi, So this is my first time creating a mobile game with GameMaker and i did everything excactly as the description said. SDK, JDK and NDK are updated (game maker checks it and it shows me that everything is ok). Now when I try to compile it starts to compile but then there appears a message:

Cannot open file "C:\Users\maxco\AppData\Local\Temp\gm_ttt_1298\gm_ttt_70511\". The system can't find the path.

I looked it up and the path exists. Anyone know how to fix it?

Here is what it compiles so far:

"C:\Users\maxco\AppData\Roaming\GameMaker-Studio\GMAssetCompiler.exe" /fU="C:\Users\maxco\AppData\Local\Temp\gm_ttt_1298\a80408.txt" /c /m=android /config="Default" /tgt=8 /tg="C:\Users\maxco\AppData\Local\Temp\gm_ttt_1298\TextureGroups.txt" /to="C:\Users\maxco\AppData\Local\Temp\gm_ttt_1298\TextureOptions.txt" /obob=True /obpp=False /obru=True /obes=False /i=3 /cvm /tp=1024 /mv=1 /iv=0 /rv=0 /bv=1464 /gn="Bombernaut" /td="C:\Users\maxco\AppData\Local\Temp" /cd="C:\Users\maxco\Documents\GameMaker\Cache" /sh=True /dbgp="6502" /optionsini="C:\Users\maxco\AppData\Local\Temp\gm_ttt_1298\gm_ttt_80950\Bombernaut.ini" /o="C:\Users\maxco\AppData\Local\Temp\gm_ttt_1298\gm_ttt_80950" "J:\GameMakerProject\Bombernaut.gmx\Bombernaut.project.gmx"