Portfolio - Art [AVAILABLE][PRO][PIXEL ART] ckelsallpixels - Versatility, Efficiency, Quality

|| CHRISTOPHER KELSALL ||

Contact
ArtStation
Twitter

Hello! I'm Chris. I've been pixelling since 2003, and shortly after started making the graphics for my brother's Gamemaker games. I'm now a professional visual artist looking for paid work experience on commercial projects, and commissions.

With the 10 image limit on posts, I invite you to check out my ArtStation portfolio to see more work.

Let me know if you're interested! Cheers :)

|| TITLES I'VE WORKED ON ||

-Dragorieta, LUEGO LU3GO STUDIOS
-Buzz Kill Zero, Kapa Ent
-Tasty Tower, Alakajam! entry with RocketRager
-Nogalious (Commodore 64 Port), LUEGO LU3GO STUDIOS
-Tänzer, Mikael Tillander
-Flappy Froggy, Andrei Cioara

|| PORTFOLIO ||

Misc. Sprites

Portraits

The Fighters' Resource

Please click the title to see more

Metroid Redux

More mockups here

Game mockups

Last edited:
Hi!

I'm updating my page. :D

Updates:

"Zero" theme for #pixeldailies
__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

I have a Twitter account:
https://twitter.com/ckelsallpxls
__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

VICE documentary I made pixel art for:
How 8chan Became The Worst Place on The Internet | VICE News Tonight Special Report
Stills for your viewing pleasure:

Photos and animation images courtesy of HBO and “Vice News Tonight.”

I've been working on Buzz Kill Zero, which will be released in November. Check out the trailer for a peek at my pixel art (backgrounds and boss sprites)!
Latest trailer

I made the graphics for an entry for the Alakajam game jam, and it won first prize! Here is the entry's page:
Tasty Tower - Alakajam!

I'm working on a MSX game, which I'll tell you more about in December.