Team Request Artist & Writer - For Mobile Project Zone Gridlock

X

Xskode

Hello I am Joshua West (A.K.A) Xskode Media throughout social media (Twitter & Youtube).

I am a Game Designer / game Developer (Game Designer 1st).
I recently finished my last mobile project and released it in googleplay store. you can check it out
from the link >>> 'Don't Blow Me Up!'

I am very skilled with GML and I am looking for an artist and a script-writer that will like to help me
with my next mobile project.

For the Artist:
Zone Gridlock is a side-2d mobile game. because of such the character will only need to be drawn facing the right direction.
and have the following animation(s): run, victory, scared, die, jump, wait, and dialogue image.

the game is just as long as my last mobile game I created for mobile. 'Don't Blow Me Up!' which took me 2 weeks to make. because of such, I say this is a 3 - (6 1/2 weeks Max) project (because of animations and script).

what to expect.
drawing(s) of characters; there are 2 main characters(1male & 1female), and 4(maybe 5) sub characters that you will be able to rescue.
drawing of shields; you will only have to draw one shield. I will simply change the color and use new colour as a new shield.
drawing of bullets; fire, ice, bomb.
drawing of bosses; there are 4 simple bosses.
drawing style: I would like to have it kind of anime like or fantasy like (heck, if you can mix both of those styles that would be awesome)
drawing powerups icons: there are only two power up. But since two powerup can be less fun, i might add at-lease 2 more. the two i have right now is a 'freeze shot' 'Brust shot'.

For The script-writer: