Portfolio - Art Artist offering free service

Vxss57

Although i am a traditional artist, i have started playing around with pixel art. My portfolio https://www.deviantart.com/vxss57
I would be most suited to hobby games, people who arent running a timed schedule.
Also I wouldnt mind coming on board a game already in development, perhaps i can help around with an asset or two.
Im mostly interested in survival/crafting rpgs, its something i want to make myself in the future. So if you are making a similar game, or have an idea, and is willing to listen to some of my ideas, please contact me.

ayrenn

Hey! I am intersted, i can work for free too so if i do the code and you the art we could have something amazing with both of our minds.

Contact me via dm, here or discord ayrenn#3977.

V

VenenumUmbra

hi guys looking for someone to help with the concept art for a 2D beat em up mainly looking for someone to draw the background stage concept art thanks for your time.

D

Deleted member 16767

Although i am a traditional artist, i have started playing around with pixel art. My portfolio https://www.deviantart.com/vxss57
I would be most suited to hobby games, people who arent running a timed schedule.
Also I wouldnt mind coming on board a game already in development, perhaps i can help around with an asset or two.
Im mostly interested in survival/crafting rpgs, its something i want to make myself in the future. So if you are making a similar game, or have an idea, and is willing to listen to some of my ideas, please contact me.