1. Hello Guest! It's with a heavy heart that we must announce the removal of the Legacy GMC Archive. If you wish to save anything from it, now's the time! Please see this topic for more information.
    Dismiss Notice

Portfolio - Programming [$9.5/h] Experienced Programmer Available for Work (Super Affordable Rate)

Discussion in 'Collaboration' started by Greenwitch, Nov 13, 2019.

1. Greenwitch

Greenwitch Member

Hi!

I'm Greenwitch, I recently went full time on doing freelance programming works.

I'm an experienced programmer/software engineer with years of experience in general computer-science field.

Here are some things that I most excel at:
    • Real-time, Online Multiplayer
    The server is written in NodeJS which then gets deployed into a server of your choice. I also offer this specific 'deploying' service as well.​
    • Custom IAP, payments API of your choice, ads, trackers, etc.
    • Other Custom Extensions - just message me with what you need.
    • HTML5
    I can help your HTML5 game to scale seamlessly across all devices. Anyone who has worked with GMS HTML5 knows it's truly a pain in the rear to properly do this. I can also turn your HTML5 app into native Android/iOS/Windows/Mac/Linux. I can do some other things, please just message me with specifically what it is that you need.​
    • Anything JS based.
    • Custom online HTTP based functionalities
    • Online saves, user analytics, login/register, other types of data fetching/stream, etc.
    • Custom server module in PHP
    • Database: MySQL, MongoDB, etc.
    • Server management, security, and deployment
    I can help you deploying your real-time online multiplayer game into a VPS/dedicated server that starts at $5/month no problem by SSH-ing into it, install the required dependencies, prepare and serve your static files, database, wire them together, and make your NodeJS runtime run forever (automation to restart when failing, etc).​