• Hey Guest! Ever feel like entering a Game Jam, but the time limit is always too much pressure? We get it... You lead a hectic life and dedicating 3 whole days to make a game just doesn't work for you! So, why not enter the GMC SLOW JAM? Take your time! Kick back and make your game over 4 months! Interested? Then just click here!

Portfolio - Art 2D graphic artist - "Free for a Fortnight"

O

Otyugra

My services are currently unavailable for the next couple days.

Hello. My name's Matthew; I've been a graphic artist for almost four years, and now have the time to make art for someone else's game. Up until now, I've done the art for my own games, and have practiced with several art styles, including variations of pixel art. Before being a graphic artist, I've taken art classes in high school. I also have experience with both rig animation and traditional animation, and have watched many educational videos on that. I use a handful of different art programs depending on the situation.