Portfolio - Programming [$14/h] Experienced Programmer Available for Work

Greenwitch

Hi!

I'm Greenwitch, I'm an experienced programmer/software engineer with 8+ years of experience in various fields of programming/computer-science.

Here are some things that I most excel at:
  • Real-time, Online Multiplayer
The server is written in NodeJS which then gets deployed into a server of your choice. I also offer this specific 'deploying' service as well.​

• Custom IAP, payments API of your choice, ads, trackers, etc.
  • Other Custom Extensions - just message me with what you need.
  • HTML5
I can help your HTML5 game to scale seamlessly across all devices. Anyone who has worked with GMS HTML5 knows it's truly a pain in the rear to properly do this. I can also turn your HTML5 app into native Android/iOS/Windows/Mac/Linux. I can do some other things, please just message me with specifically what it is that you need.​

• Anything JS based.
  • Custom online HTTP based functionalities
  • Online saves, user analytics, login/register, other types of data fetching/stream, etc.
  • Custom server module in PHP
  • Database: MySQL, MongoDB, etc.
  • Server management, security, and deployment
I can help you deploying your real-time online multiplayer game into a VPS/dedicated server that starts at $5/month no problem by SSH-ing into it, install the required dependencies, prepare and serve your static files, database, wire them together, and make your NodeJS runtime run forever (automation to restart when failing, etc).​

Basically if you need anything that involves online connectivity with GameMaker Studio 2, chances are, I can work on that too.