Portfolio - Programming 12 Years Experienced Programmer

Hello, My name is Edward. I am a Game Maker programmer with 12 years experience looking for work. I can handle most aspects of 2D programming and development. I have worked for multiple individuals and teams as a designer and programmer.

View my Portfolio here.

I can work with almost every aspect of 2D programming and game development, however I do have a couple of favourites: Platformers, Bosses and Player Interactions. Your project does not have to be one of these I like a very wide variety of games and have developed many types and genres.

These are the things I don't have much expierence with:
  • 3D Development
  • Shaders
  • Networking (Online Multiplayer)

Here are some of my projects I have worked on in the past:
Myether (Solo, PC)
The Corridor (Solo, PC)
Satisfy Your Boredom (Solo, Android App)
Slime Evo (Lead Programmer, WIP, PC)

Contact info:
Email: feetupgaming@gmail.com
Discord: EddyNeave#7153

Teaching services are also available.

I am willing to do any task big or small from an entire game to 1 hour of coding so if you have any troubles making your game please feel free to contact me.

Thanks for taking the time to read this post.

Last edited:

sp202

Bumping your own post within 48 hours is against community guidelines, especially in the Collaboration forum it is expected that you only bump after waiting at least a few days.

Bumping your own post within 48 hours is against community guidelines, especially in the Collaboration forum it is expected that you only bump after waiting at least a few days.
Oh i'm very sorry i did it to add information not to bump. It wont happen again

G

George

Well, I added you on Discord. Maybe you will be able to help me with my large project.

Hello, I could not find you on Discord EddyNeave#7153