Introduce Yourself

A

awesome_jav

username: awesome_jav
Where am I from?: New Orleans, Louisiana :) (jazzy town :cool:)
How long have you been using gamemaker: about 5 or so years if I remember correctly,
Personality type: INFJ-T (it's kinda wack how many people have similar personalities on here but I guess that makes sense)
Cool things I've made: uhhhhhh....I'm really bad a finishing projects...but I've made about 2-4 small little games.
Future things to create: I'm setting my sights on some bigger, RPG style games now that I'm more confident in my programming abilities!
Other things about myself: I love to play music and draw, I'm not super good at either of those, but I do enjoy doing them. I've been interested in game design for about 5 years now and I am currently studying computer science in the hopes of furthering my skills as a programmer. I try to be as friendly as possible so feel free to reach out to me if you want a friend or if you maybe need some basic programming help (though I'm by no means a pro programmer), I'll help if I can :).

G

Grandero

Username: Grandero

Name: Brando Martinez
Where you're from: Venezuela; Currently in Colombia
Other things about yourself: I Make Pixelart, Love to do animations, background; Also do calisthenic ^-^

G

Grandero

Username: Grandero

Name: Brando Martinez
Where you're from: Venezuela; Currently in Colombia

Other things about yourself: I love to Pixelart stuff for videogames, I also do calisthenic hehe ^-^

Xor

@XorDev
Name: Jon, but you can call me Xor.
How long you've been using Game Maker: Since around 2010, starting with GameMaker 8.
Personality Type: ISTJ (Logistician)
Twitter: @XorDev
Facebook: @XorShaders