Portfolio - Programming [Programmer] [Pixel Artist] [3D Voxel Artist] for Hire! $8 an hour

J

Jordan

Hello,

My name is Jordan King, I am a solo developer looking to take on a freelance job or two. I have many years of experience and 4 games under my belt and am used to doing both coding and art as I create all aspects of my own game.

My rates are affordable starting out at $8 an hour.

Below are some links to my work as well as my full range of skills I can bring to your project. If you are interested please message me here or my email: [email protected]. I thank you for your time!

SKILLS
Develops in GameMaker Studio 1.4, 2 & Unity
Extensive 2D GML programming
Pixel art sprites
Pixel art animation
Voxel 3D graphics
Experience in Photoshop, Maya3D, and various asset creation software
Ran a successful kickstarter (for a comic book)
Experienced and published script writer

ART STYLES
Classic 8bit Pixel Art/Animation
Modern pixel art/animation
Interface Design
3D Voxel Art/Animation
3D Low Poly Art/Animation

CODING SKILLS
2D player mechanics
Complex enemy state machines/AI
Cutscenes
GUI implementation

GAME DESIGN
Degree in Game Development
Complex/Professional GDD Creation
Previous game design experience (check my itch.io link)

COMPLETED GAMES PORTFOLIO (these are free so you can download and see my work in action if you want!):
https://leggomygiallo.itch.io/

VIDEO OF A GAME IN ACTION (if you don’t want to download anything):

REVIEW OF ONE OF MY MOST POPULAR GAMES:
http://popcornhorror.com/shotgun-2018/

MORE SCREENSHOTS 2D AND 3D:
https://drive.google.com/open?id=1CA8JoA4Q7EWN9VoT7zkuqInFXEoIn2oY

Attachments

Last edited by a moderator:

OverLogic