• Hey Guest! Ever feel like entering a Game Jam, but the time limit is always too much pressure? We get it... You lead a hectic life and dedicating 3 whole days to make a game just doesn't work for you! So, why not enter the GMC SLOW JAM? Take your time! Kick back and make your game over 4 months! Interested? Then just click here!

Discussion My life has changed and I need some advice.

Neptune

I started trading cryptocurrency last october, and for the first time in my life, I don't have any financial worries. Its a **** show, and if you believe everything you read and watch, you will lose your money. And anyone you talk to about it, will have a strong uneducated opinion on how it works, and they'll exclaim "Its a bubble! You'll be bankrupt!"

Make back your initial investment, and then trade profits... Oh and don't panic when BTC fluctuates 1000s of dollars on the daily.

Anyhow, these are the US exchanges that I frequent:
https://bittrex.com/
https://www.binance.com/
https://www.coinbase.com/dashboard

This is a new exchange, but I think has potential to see a lot of traffic.
https://cobinhood.com/home

This is also a very useful resource:
https://coinmarketcap.com/

And go to this twitter, I recommend following her (my sister), and more importantly seeing who she follows:
https://twitter.com/sally_anna_

Last edited:
J

jb skaggs

Ninety that is an awesome post. Vether I am absolutely ignorant on cryptocurrecy.

Neptune

Thats all I got for ya. All of those links (bar COBINHOOD) are 100% reliable and good sources of information.
Watch and study it for a month before investing, if you're a skeptic.

andev

Thats all I got for ya. All of those links (bar COBINHOOD) are 100% reliable and good sources of information.
Watch and study it for a month before investing, if you're a skeptic.