Introduce Yourself

W

WildRoosterGFX

Hey guys,

Im back again on the new forums (Probably not new now, But it took me awhile to find these),
I was also called mAnIk800 on the old forums and am a vector artist,
looking forward to getting back into the community and meeting new like minded peoples :D

C

ColtonPhillips

My names Colton I'm 27. I'm not working on games right now, but I'm doing art with my boss Keith. He's getting me to design his book in InDesign. Check out his website. http://laughinghand.com/displaypage9.html I've been using game maker for many years.
Canada
Worked on Roly Poly Picnic and Splurgle and various gremlin games
other things: I play guitar and do lets plays

lahand1.gif

T

Tyler Logsdon

Username: Tyler Logsdon
Old GMC Username: bubbalogsdon, Beasty244, chocolate_lab97
Other usernames from past and present:

Name: Tyler Logsdon
Where you're from: Illinois
How long you've been using Game Maker: 5-6 years
Any cool games you've made: none lol
Personality Type: INFP

Other things about yourself: uhh

C

ChimaereJade

Username: ChimaereJade
Old GMC Username: -
Other usernames from past and present: DrunkenMonkey

Name: Mr. Nobody
Where you're from: Germany
How long you've been using Game Maker: about a few months (more or less active, comming from 10 years RPG Maker)
Any cool games you've made: The tutorialgame! :D
Personality Type: INFJ-A The Advocate

Other things about yourself: I like to cook and eat - and I love good cider!

Last edited by a moderator:
Q

Quailfail

Hello everyone, very nice to meet you.

Username:
Quailfail
Other: Borzoifeet
Game Maker Use: Made a few poor arcade-like works 5+ years ago and didn't pick it up again until recently. Re-learning a lot of things.
Other Games: The only one I have online is an IF game. A rough draft is finished if anyone is curious. As for what I'm working on now...
Where I Live: Out in the woods where it's not uncommon to lose power for weeks at a time.
Personality:
INFP-t