Ask me anything!

M

Misu

Been on the forums for more than 6 years and using GM for 7 years. Also been doing paintings for more than 12 years and art in general for around 22 years. Ive been existing for more more than 25 years and have been non-existing for more than 100 billion of years from now. Wow... with such timeline, I actually come with some great experiences from the past... anyway, ask me anything you want. I answer back with something at least...

Jabbers

Have you ever finished a game and released it to the public, excluding abandoned projects, or those that you cut short due to no defined plan / getting bored of the project.

M

Misu

What was your favourite project to work on and why?
I dont really know because they were all stressful but I did love Super Robo Monster Blaster 3000 because I had less problems with it.

D

Destroy

How old are you? ...oh nevermind... But your birthday?
Cats, dogs or something else? Maybe foxes?
Do you like chocolate?
What do you think about Trump? Hilary? Putin?
Pasta, rice or potatoes? Or...?
Favorite vegetable? And fruit? And, while we're at it, meal?
Your biggest accomplishment?
Have you ever stabbed someone with a toothbrush?
Sans or Serif? What about Comic Sans?

M

Misu

Do you think art is a gift or we can learn art and become artists ?
Some people told me my talent was a gift... buuuuut...
You need years of practice to become an artist. I took 20 years practicing and look at me now!

How old are you? ...oh nevermind... But your birthday?
Cats, dogs or something else? Maybe foxes?
Do you like chocolate?
What do you think about Trump? Hilary? Putin?
Pasta, rice or potatoes? Or...?
Favorite vegetable? And fruit? And, while we're at it, meal?
Your biggest accomplishment?
Have you ever stabbed someone with a toothbrush?
Sans or Serif? What about Comic Sans?
ONE QUESTION AT A TIME!!! >.>

M

Misu

What is your dream job?