Portfolio - Audio I want to compose music for your game for free.

Ches Rowe

My name is Ches Rowe, and I have been composing video game music for about 6 years as a hobby. I mostly compose orchestral and rock/metal music; but I am capable of composing electronic based music as well. I am currently looking to expand my portfolio and practice working collaboratively with teams to compose music of all types. I will compose music for your game completely free as long as I am given credit. Looking for smaller to medium scale projects to help out with. Thanks!

Contact me here on the forums, by email, or through discord.
Discord: ChesRowe#4429
Email: [email protected]

My soundcloud:
https://soundcloud.com/ches-klone-rowe/sets/reel

Last edited:

flyinian

What would you require from the developer of the said game?

ex:
nothing,
a video of the game for reference,
an .exe of the game so, you get the feel of the game and know it's worth your time
or?

I am interested in your services but, I don't think I have enough in my game to justify taking your time from you. I may be contacting you in the far future so, ill be adding your contact info to my list. Great music.

Ches Rowe

What would you require from the developer of the said game?

ex:
nothing,
a video of the game for reference,
an .exe of the game so, you get the feel of the game and know it's worth your time
or?

I am interested in your services but, I don't think I have enough in my game to justify taking your time from you. I may be contacting you in the far future so, ill be adding your contact info to my list. Great music.