Android Bunker Z (Releasing Soon)

mar_cuz

Hello,

I am almost ready to release my first game: Bunker Z. I have been working on it, on and off for two years. It is an action platformer where the player character controls the main character 'Jake' and his trusty remote control Drone. Its basically a standard platformer with puzzles, enemies, obstacles and bosses. Jake has a few abilities, some dependent on stamina and other things. One is a 'zoom' where you can zoom past an enemy quickly to attack it from behind. You have the ability to collect blueprints and mod the drone to have different weapons and looks. Some mods will be required to finish some of the puzzles. There is also a selection of weapons Jake can use, but his favorite is his baseball bat.

The story is Jake works for an organisation similar to 'anonymous' where hes has broken into a secret underground bunker run by 'Z Corp'. In it they have been performing experiments on humans and something has gone wrong. All the security measures are activated and Jake must navigate them to find out and expose the company to the world and have it shut down. (Not overly original I know)

Features when finished:

Weapons: Handgun, Shotgun, Machine Gun & Flame Thrower + more
Melee combo attack
Power Ups (more to come) + Food (consume food to replenish stamina)
Will be around 50 levels
Will have 5 bosses
Ability to mod the Drone
Will be many secrets to find
+ More

Please have a look at the video and give some feedback on the look of it, gui or anything you would like to mention. I know the boss fight isn't the best and I'm working to make it better and more rewarding. The scan lines are also there because I recorded the video of my pc screen with my camera. they won't be there in the final product.

Also, please ignore the screen tearing in the video, once it is released it will no longer be an issue.

thanks.

https://www.facebook.com/bunkerzgame

D

Dylaniza