• Hey Guest! Ever feel like entering a Game Jam, but the time limit is always too much pressure? We get it... You lead a hectic life and dedicating 3 whole days to make a game just doesn't work for you! So, why not enter the GMC SLOW JAM? Take your time! Kick back and make your game over 4 months! Interested? Then just click here!

Android [FREE ANDROID] Frankrit Eats Meat

J

JayR

Hey guys! I would like to share a good news that I've been developing a mobile game app using GMS for the past coming 2 years and I have finally completed it!

The game is FREE and I've published it onto Google Play Store: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.jgamesentertainment.frankriteatsmeat. If you have 5 minutes to spare (considering you have a strong immunity to addiction), please download the game and play it!

Do let me know what you think of it, if there's any areas I could improve on, things you would like to see in the game on future updates or if you encounter any bugs. Please leave a REVIEW and RATE too as this will give me a general idea of how the game is doing.

I would like to thank all the community members who have helped me in my coding issues I've encountered in all my countless previous posts. :salute:

In the unfortunate event if you're an iPhone user, I'm considering to port my game over to the iOS platform if the response is good. Nonetheless, please share it with your friends and family who uses an Android phone.

Hope to hear from you guys. Thank you so much for taking your time to read this. You are awesome!

Changelog:
v1.0.0
• Initial release.​
v1.0.1
• Critical bug fix.​
v1.1.0
• Added "How-to-play" tutorial.​
v1.2.0
• Fixed some bugs. Re-balanced game difficulty.​
v1.3.0
• Added Hook Streak combos score popup.
• Removed the Upgrade Panel. Upgrade buttons are now displayed outside for easy one-click upgrade.
• Pressing the device's native back key while in the Menu room now ends the game.