• Hey Guest! Ever feel like entering a Game Jam, but the time limit is always too much pressure? We get it... You lead a hectic life and dedicating 3 whole days to make a game just doesn't work for you! So, why not enter the GMC SLOW JAM? Take your time! Kick back and make your game over 4 months! Interested? Then just click here!

Portfolio - Art FREE art services (Inexperienced artist)

L

Liam_Ihasz

I am an inexperienced pixel artist and animator, looking for anyone who may need help with the art in their game. I am not asking for money, I'm simply trying to get my name out there and gain experience. I am very easy to work with and will tailor my art to fit your project to the best of my ability. I do not have a very large portfolio, but I am adding to it every day :)
Please do not use any images or animations without my permission. I would be happy to help you with any art that you may need.

This forum is starting to fill up a bit, so please PM if you need some work, And I'll try to get back to you as soon as possible. :D thank you!

Last edited:
L

Liam_Ihasz

Nice work.. will you make me a logo for my game studio.. " Game patty "
Pixelated or anything you want.. ;)
Sure! Do you have anything specific in mind? any symbols that you would like it to use, or anything like that?
In the meantime, I'll make a few mock-ups tomorrow and you can tell me which you like the best. :)

F

fxokz

Sure! Do you have anything specific in mind? any symbols that you would like it to use, or anything like that?
In the meantime, I'll make a few mock-ups tomorrow and you can tell me which you like the best. :)
check your PM when you can :)

M

Master Maker

Are you willing to do all of my game, Narcissus,'s art?

Here is the basic story: